After the success of her debut single ‘The Way’, American actress and pop singer Ariana Grande has announced a new single ‘Baby I’, as well as her first ever tour, titled ‘Listening Sessions’. Grande previewed the latest, catchy single on July 16, 2013. Grande also informed 7.5 million of her Twitter followers that the single will be released on July 22, 2013.


The ‘Listening Sessions’ tour is all set to start on August 13, 2013 in Silver Spring, Maryland and will include a total of nine cities before the end of August 2013. Grande on Twitter posted “Don’t worry, down the road we’ll be playing more places. This is just the start, the 1st branch is just about introducing u to the music. :)”. Check out the dates for Ariana Grande’s ‘Listening Session’ tour.

Aug. 13: Silver Spring, MD (Fillmore)
Aug. 14: New York, NY (Best Buy Theatre)
Aug. 16: Philadelphia, Penn. (Electric Factory)
Aug. 17: Red Bank, NJ (Count Basie Theatre)
Aug. 18: Lowell, Mass. (Lowell Auditorium)
Aug. 27: Toronto, Ont. (Sound Academy)
Aug. 28: Royal Oak, Mich. (Royal Oak Music Theatre)
Aug. 29: Rosemont, Ill. (Rosement Theatre)
Aug. 31: Kansas City, Mo. (The Midland by AMC)'
About The Author