Following the release of her latest single ‘Perfume’, pop icon Britney Spears has a new surprise for her loyal fans. The ‘Break The Ice’ singer has announced the full tracklist for her upcoming, highly-anticipated album, titled ‘Britney Jean’ and she revealed the songs’ titles for both standard and deluxe editions of the record via Twitter.

Britney Spears announces official tracklist for Britney Jean

Spears also stated that she decided to announce the official tracklist on Tuesday, November 12, 2013, after hackers reportedly attempted to leak the list online before the official release. The full list of songs also reveals a number of featured artists who collaborated with the ‘Circus’ singer on ‘Britney Jean’.

Besides – who previously worked with the pop superstar on ‘Scream and Shout’, which was released in 2012 – the upcoming record also has rapper T.I., who will appear on ‘Tik Tik Boom’ and surprisingly, Britney’s younger sister Jamie Lynn, who will be featured on ‘Chillin’ With You’.

Spears’ eighth studio album is set to be released one day after her 32nd birthday, on December 3, 2013. Here is the official tracklist for ‘Britney Jean’:

1. “Alien”

2. “Work Bitch”

3. “Perfume”

4. “It Should Be Easy” feat.

5. “Tik Tik Boom” feat. T.I.

6. “Body Ache”

7. “Til It’s Gone”

8. “Passenger”

9. “Chillin’ With You” feat. Jamie Lynn

10. “Don’t Cry”

Deluxe Edition:

11. “Brightest Morning Star”

12. “Hold on Tight’

13. “Now That I Found You”

14. “Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)”

Photo Credits: Videokeman'
About The Author