Lynrd: American recording artist and entertainer Britney Spears, has revealed the setlist for her upcoming ‘Femme Fatale’ Tour. The 2011 tour setlist includes certain surprising covers, which are mixed with some of her biggest hits and a few tracks from her latest album.

The list had not been announced, but had leaked out when she had held a dress rehearsal for the upcoming tour on Thursday in Sacremento. The dress rehearsal was also attended by Perez Hilton and he said that it was ‘thoroughly enjoyable’.

The show will start off with the track ‘Hold it Against Me’ and will conclude with ‘Till the World Ends’. While talking about the tour, the ‘Stronger’ singer has said that she has been working hard to prepare for the tour. Here is the leaked setlist of the Briney Spears 2011 ‘Femme Fatal’ tour.

1. ‘Hold It Against Me’
2. ‘Up N’ Down’
3. ’3′
4. ‘Piece of Me’
5. ‘Big Fat Bass’
6. ‘How I Roll’
7. ‘Lace and Leather’
8. ‘If U Seek Amy’
9. ‘Gimme More’
10. ‘(Drop Dead) Beautiful’ (feat. Sabi)
11. ‘He About To Lose Me’
12. ‘Boys’ (Remix)
13. ‘Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know’
14. ‘…Baby One More Time’
15. ‘S&M’
16. ‘Trouble For Me’
17. ‘I’m A Slave 4 U’
18. ‘Burning Up’ (Madonna cover)
19. ‘I Wanna Go’
20. ‘Womanizer’
21. ‘Toxic’
22. ‘Till The World Ends’'
About The Author