American singer Christina Aguilera is all set to release her much awaited album ‘Lotus’ on November 13, 2012. The track listing of the ‘deluxe edition’ of the album was unveiled thanks to the online shopping retailer Amazon.

The 18 track album looks like it will be worth the wait, however the ‘Dirrty’ singer has not specified which tracks will be considered to be bonus tracks. With the ‘Genie in a Bottle’ singer featuring on the TV show ‘The Voice’,  she has managed to collaborate on some tracks with co-stars Cee Lo Green and Blake Shelton. Aguilera’s duet with Shelton is called ‘Just A Fool’ and her track with Cee Lo Green is called ‘Make The World Move’.

The ‘Candyman’ singer had earlier collaborated with the ‘Maroon 5’ star Adam Levine for the track ‘Moves Like Jagger’. Here is the final track listing for the ‘Lotus’ deluxe edition.

1. ‘Lotus’
2. ‘Army of Me’
3. ‘Red Hot Kinda Love’
4. ‘Make the World Move’ (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
5. ‘Let’s Find Out’
6. ‘Your Body’
7. ‘Let There Be Love’
8. ‘Sing for Me’
9. ‘Blank Page’
10. ‘Cease Fire’
11. ‘Around the World’
12. ‘Circles’
13. ‘Best of Me’
14. ‘Shut Up’
15. ‘Just a Fool’ (Feat. Blake Shelton)
16. ‘Empty Words’
17. ‘Light Up the Sky’
18. ‘Your Body’'
About The Author