The fans of Cruel Summer and G.O.O.D. Music have been waiting for the track list. But the track list of the G.O.O.D Music compilation has been leaked which has revealed the features from Kanye West and Pusha T which was expected by all.

The track list also has a few surprises. The leaked track list is rumoured but not confirmed. Apart from featuring Kanye West, and Pusha T, the album also features R Kelly, Jay Z and 2 Chainz and even Ma$e.

The highly anticipate album has been pushed back a number of times and as per the current release date it should be out on September 18, 2012. And if the makers of the album delay it further then they will have to rename it to ‘Cruel Autumn’.

Recently West revealed the image of the cover art of ‘Cruel Summer’ which features a woman covering her chest with her hands which appears to be carved from stone. Here is the leaked track list of the album.
1.‘To the World’ – Kanye West Feat. R. Kelly
2. ‘Clique’ – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. ‘Mercy’ – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. ‘New God Flow’ – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. ‘The Morning’ – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. ‘Cold’ – DJ Khaled Feat. Kanye West
7. ‘Higher’ – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. ‘Sin City’ – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. ‘The One’ – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. ‘Creepers’ – Kid Cudi
11. ‘Bliss’ – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. ‘Don’t Like’ – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Photo Credits: Pop Crush'
About The Author