American rapper Eminem’s upcoming album ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’ is all set to be released on November 5, 2013. In August 2013, the ‘Not Afraid’ singer revealed his first single ‘Berzek’, which is currently on sale.


The full track listing for the upcoming album is now out and this is Eminem’s first album since 2010’s release, ‘Recovery’. ‘Marshall Mathers LP 2’ is produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin and features some interesting collaborations with Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey and Nate Ruess. This is not the first time that the famous rapper has teamed with Rihanna, as they have collaborated on ‘Love The Way You Lie’ previously. The surprising appearance is of Ruess, who has not worked much in hip hop before.

The new album is the sequel to 2000’s highly-popular ‘The Marshall Mathers LP’ and features 16 tracks. The official track list is the following:

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. A*&hole Ft. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13. So Far …
14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin

Photo Credits: Respect Mag'
About The Author