Gwen Stefani unveils tracklist of upcoming album

American singer and song writer Gwen Stefani has revealed the tracklist of her upcoming album on February 9, 2016. The singer posted a picture on instagram which has a paper with the tracks handwritten on it.
The tracklist has 12 songs and one of which is the recently hit single ‘Used to Love You’. The 46 year old put a caption on the picture “This Is What the Truth Feels Like…”. Stefani in an earlier interview said “I would consider it a breakup record. It just makes me believe in God and my journey. My cross to bear was to go through these heartbreaks and write these songs and help people.”
Here is the tracklist that the singer revealed
1. Misery
2. You’re My Favourite
3. Where Would I Be??
4. Make Me Like You
5. Truth
6. Used to Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking 4 It
10. Naushty
11. Me With Out You
12. Rare
The singer has been open about her upcoming album and is also open about what inspired her new album. But so far she has not shared the release date and said that the much-anticipated music will be out in 2016.

Photo Credits: etonline'
About The Author