American singer Haley Reinhart, who is all set to release her debut album ‘Listen Up!’ has released the track listing and the artwork. Haley is preparing for a May 22 release of the album and also performed the lead single ‘Free’ on ‘Conan’.

The new album features 14 tracks which includes the lead track ‘Free’ which is an appealing pop track which has a retro feel. The album also features the next single ‘Oh My!’ which is the collaboration work between the ‘American Idol’ season 10 and rapper B.o.B.

The singer earlier revealed that she has written every song of the album except ‘Free’. Reinhart said, “If I’m inspired or if I just actually take the time to sit down and write, it’s very easy for me. The singer said that it was pretty easy for her to get so many songs so quickly.

Haley Reinhart ‘Listen Up!’ Track Listing:
1. ‘Oh My!’ Featuring B.o.B.
2. ‘Free’
3. ‘Liar’
4. ‘Wasted Tears’
5. ‘Undone’
6. ‘Now That You’re Here’
7. ‘Wonderland’
8. ‘Keep Comin’ Back’
9. ‘Hit The Ground Runnin’’
10. ‘Walking On Heaven’

Bonus tracks:
11. ‘Follow Me (I’m Right Behind You)’
12. ‘Spiderweb’
13. ‘What You Don’t Know’
14. ‘Let’s Run Away’'
About The Author