For those who want to know how American rapper Jay Z celebrated his eight show run at the Brooklyn Barclays Centre, the rapper has unveiled the track-listing of the event. Jay Z has released a ‘Live in Brooklyn’ EP featuring eight live songs and videos on October 11, 2012.

According to our sources, the collection on the EP will have the New York anthem ‘Empire State of Mind’ and party jams like ‘Give It to Me’ and ‘Big Pimpin’. This is Jay’s second live album and the first one was ‘Jay-Z: Unplugged’ which featured Roots and was released in the year 2001. The rapper gave his final concert at the Barclays Centre last Saturday. Here is the track-listing of Live In Brooklyn.


1. ‘Empire State of Mind’
2. ‘Run This Town’
3. ‘On to the Next One’
4. ‘Give It To Me’ / ‘Big Pimpin”
5. ”03′ Bonnie & Clyde’
6. ‘Crazy in Love’ (Feat. Beyonce)
7. ‘Public Service Announcement’
8. ‘Young Forever’ (Feat. Beyonce)


9. ‘Empire State of Mind’
10. ‘Run This Town’
11. ‘On to the Next One’
12. ‘Give It To Me / ‘Big Pimpin’
13. ”03 Bonnie & Clyde’
14. ‘Crazy in Love (Feat. Beyonce)
15. ‘Public Service Announcement’
16. Young Forever (Feat. Beyonce)'
About The Author