Lynrd: American actress and singer Jennifer Lopez, after a long time is set to come back to the music industry with her latest album. The fans of Lopez are eager to see what t the singer has in store in her latest album ‘Love’ this time.


The album is due to release in less than a month. As the singer is mostly known for her foot tapping tracks, her latest album too has got tracks with a club feel.

‘Love’ has some interesting collaborations with Lil Wayne and the Pitbull feat track ‘On The Floor’ and the singer’s new single ‘Im Into You’. J Lo’s most awaited album also features a song written by RedOne and Lady GaGa, ‘Invading My Mind’.

The latest album has 12 hits, but the deluxe version of the album has four more tracks. J’Lo, who is also a judge on the singing talent show American Idol, will be performing on the track ‘Im Into You’ on fifth May, while the album will be out in stores on 3rd May. For those who are curious to know about the contents of the album, here is the list of the tracks featuring in ‘Love’.

1. On The Floor

2. Im Into You

3. Good Hit

4. What Is Love

5. Papi

6. Run The World

7. Invading My Mind

8. One Love

9. Villian

10. Starting Over

11. Hypnotico

12. Until It Beast No More

The Delux version tracks

1. Charge Me Up

2. Everybody’s girl

3. Take Care

4. On the Floor (Ven a Bailar)'
About The Author