British pop star Jessie J is back on the music scene in full force. The ‘Price Tag’ singer is gearing up for the release of her sophomore album ‘Alive’ and she also revealed the track-listing for the upcoming record on Thursday, August 29, 2013. ‘Alive’ is now available for pre-order via iTunes.

Jessie J announces track-listing for new album Alive

The 25-year-old star took the UK charts by storm in July 2013, when she released her new song ‘Wild’, which has managed to sell over 300,000 copies. After the success of her first single, the ‘Nobody’s Perfect’ singer released another catchy and energetic tune, ‘It’s My Party’, which has set the tone for the eagerly-anticipated record ‘Alive’.

The pop star’s debut album, ‘Who You Are’ was released in 2011 and reached incredible success. The release date of ‘Who You Are’ was bought forward by three months in order to meet amazing demand and has sold more than 1.4 million copies in the UK and 2 million copies all over the world.

Here is the full track-listing for ‘Alive’:

1. It’s My Party
2. Thunder
3. Square One
4. Sexy Lady
5. Harder We Fall
6. Breathe
7. I Miss Her
8. Daydreaming
9. Excuse My Rude
10. Wile
11. Gold
12. Conquer the World
13. Alive

The pop star will be kicking off her first-ever sell-out UK arena tour in October 2013, which will feature 17 performances.

Photo Credits: Toyaz World'
About The Author