One of the most popular Spanish singers and songwriters, Julio Iglesias is getting ready to release his new album – titled ‘1 – The Collection’ – on May 19, 2014 via Sony Music. The ‘El Amor’ singer’s upcoming record will feature his passionate love ballads and some of the songs on the album will be re-mastered.

Julio Iglesias to debut 1 - The Collection on May 19, 2014

‘1 – The Collection’ will include some of the singer’s biggest hits such as ‘When I Need You’, ‘Begin the Beguine’, as well as a duet with Frank Sinatra and will feature 18 songs in total. In 2013, Iglesias entered the Guinness Book of World Records for selling 300 million albums in 14 languages. He was named ‘the biggest-selling Latin artist in the world’ and has been included in the book for the second time.

Here is the official ‘1 – The Collection’ album track list:

1. Begin the Beguine (Volver A Empezar) (Remastered Version
2. Crazy (Remastered Version)
3. When I Need You (Remastered Version)
4. Vincent (Starry Night) (Remastered Version)
5. 99 Miles From L.A.
6. And I Love Her
7. Always On My Mind
8. Crazy In Love (Remastered Version)
9. Fragile (Remastered Version)
10. Caruso (Remastered Version)
11. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before (Remastered Version)
12. All Of You (Remastered Version)
13. My Love (Remastered Version)
14. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
15. Summer Wind (Duet With Frank Sinatra) 16. Let It Be Me
17. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (duet with All-4-One)
18. As Time Goes By (From The Motion Picture “Casablanca”) (Live Version)

 Photo Credits: Billboard'
About The Author