Justin Timberlake reveals track list for 20/20 Experience Pt. 2

Pop superstar Justin Timberlake has returned to the music scene in style, but regardless of the amazing success he achieved with his latest album, ‘The 20/20 Experience’, the ‘Mirrors’ singer still has more good news for his loyal fans. Timberlake is getting ready for another busy period ahead, as the follow-up to the highly successful ‘The 20/20 Experience’ – released in March 2013 – will have its debut in the fall 2013. The new record, titled simply ‘The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2’, is scheduled to be released on September 30, 2013 and the pop superstar just announced the upcoming album’s track list.

Justin Timberlake reveals track list for 2020 Experience Pt. 2

The ‘Cry Me A River’ singer’s first out of two records in 2013 reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart and managed to score best sales week in 2013 so far, with 968,000 copies sold. Judging by the album’s reception, both the fans and critics were eagerly awaiting Timberlake’s comeback and hopefully, they are ready for more. The second, 11-track set – whose titles were revealed on the pop superstar’s Instagram account – will feature the already released single ‘Take Back The Night’ and a song titled ‘True Blood’.

As soon as it was released on July 12, 2013, ‘Take Back The Night’ stirred up controversy, as an anti-rape group of the same name threatened to sue Timberlake for using their name without their permission. However, issue has been resolved in the meantime and the ‘Tunnel Vision’ singer will not face any legal action.

Here is the full ‘The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2’ track list:

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T K O
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

Photo Credits: Diverse Hip Hop

About The Author