Kanye West might have been busy lately with babysitting his daughter, North West, but now he is all set to embark on his first solo tour in five years. On September 6, 2013, the ‘Stronger’ rapper posted a series of tour dates on his official website.


The ‘All Of The Lights’ rapper will be joined by Kendrick Lamar on most dates and the tour will begin on October 19, 2013 in Seattle and will end on December 7, 2013 in Houston, with stops in Los Angeles and New York. The tickets are expected to go on sale on September 13, 2013 and the full list of the dates is mentioned below.

10.19.13 Seattle, WA KeyArena
10.20.13 Vancouver, B.C. Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
10.22.13 San Jose, CA SAP Center
10.23.13 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
10.25.13 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
10.26.13 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
11.01.13 Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena
11.03.13 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
11.05.13 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
11.07.13 Chicago, IL United Center
11.10.13 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
11.12.13 Toronto, Ont. Air Canada Centre
11.14.13 Montreal, Que. Bell Centre
11.16.13 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
11.17.13 Boston, MA TD Garden
11.19.13 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
11.21.13 Washington, DC Verizon Center
11.23.13 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
11.29.13 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
11.30.13 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum
12.01.13 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
12.06.13 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
12.07.13 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Photo Credits: Urban Islandz

About The Author