American singer and rapper Kanye West is once again in the news, though not because of Kim Kardashian this time. It appears that the superstar’s track listing for the upcoming album ‘Yeezus’ has been leaked online. The eagerly-anticipated album is all set to be launched on June 18, 2013. Even if this is true, it might not be appropriate to call it a ‘leak’, as the album will be out next week.


Usually, the details of the album are revealed by the artist’s publicist many weeks prior to the release. Few versions were out previously, but the recent one seems to be the most accurate so far. The leaked track listing has revealed that the album will have 12 songs, two album cuts and probably bonus tracks. Previous leaks look pretty much the same as this latest, ‘correct’ one.

Below is the entire track listing of the upcoming album ‘Yeezus’ and is most likely the correct one, though not yet confirmed by the star:

1. ‘On Sight’
2. ‘Black Skinhead’
3. ‘I Am a God, ‘Featuring God
4. ‘New Slaves’
5. ‘Hold My Liquor’ Feat. Chief Keef
6. ‘I’m In It’
7. ‘Blood on the Leaves’
8. ‘Guilt Trip’
9. ‘Send It Up’
10. ‘Bound 2′'
About The Author