Popular English new rave indie rock band Klaxons are set to return to the music scene. The ‘There Is No Other Time’ musicians have revealed plenty of details regarding their upcoming album, titled ‘Love Frequency’, in addition to premiering their brand new single ‘Atom To Atom’.

Klaxons to release new album Love Frequency on June 9, 2014

Jamie Reynolds, James Righton, Simon Taylor-Davis and “George” are scheduled to release ‘Love Frequency’ on June 9, 2014, their first record since ‘Surfing The Void’ in 2010. The band’s new album is already available to pre-order and fans will be able to get ‘Atom To Atom’ as a free download. Their new single is club-friendly and is bound to become a hit among fans.

The ‘Children Of The Sun’ musicians have also unveiled the upcoming album’s artwork – a pill with the Klaxons logo on it – and the official track listing:

A New Reality
There Is No Other Time
Show Me A Miracle
Out Of The Dark
Children Of The Sun
Invisible Forces
Rhythm Of Life
Liquid Light
The Dreamers
Atom To Atom
Love Frequency

Here is the ‘It’s Not Over Yet’ musicians’ new single ‘Atom To Atom’:

Photo Credits: FactMag

About The Author