Popular American singer and songwriter Lana Del Rey is returning to the music scene and even though her highly-anticipated sophomore album – titled ‘Ultraviolence’ – does not have a release date yet, the ‘Summertime Sadness’ singer informed her fans which songs will be featured on both the standard, as well as deluxe editions of the upcoming record. Del Rey posted the complete track list to ‘Ultraviolence’ on Facebook on Thursday, May 8, 2014.

Lana Del Rey announces Ultraviolence track list on Facebook

The ‘Blue Jeans’ singer’s second album will include songs such as ‘Cruel World’, ‘Old Money’ and ‘Sad Girl’, among others. It is interesting to see that one of the bonus tracks on Del Rey’s latest record is titled ‘Guns and Roses’, as the 27-year-old singer was rumored to be dating Axl Rose at the beginning of 2012.

The lead single to ‘Ultraviolence’, ‘West Coast’ debuted at number 17 on the Hot 100 chart following its release in April 2014. Del Rey’s debut album, ‘Born To Die’ featured multiple hit singles and recently crossed 1 million copies sold.

Here is the official track list for Lana Del Rey’s second album:

1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades Of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman

Bonus Tracks:

12. Black Beauty
13. Guns And Roses
14. Florida Kilos

Photo Credits: SnowBrains

About The Author