English pop star Lily Allen is back on the music scene and is set to release her highly anticipated album, titled ‘Sheezus’ on May 6, 2014 via Warner Bros. Records. In addition to the launch date, the ‘Not Fair’ singer also revealed the upcoming record’s track list and premiered her latest video for single ‘Our Time’.

Lily Allen to release Sheezus album on May 6, 2014

Allen’s press release states that her third album was mostly helmed by her longtime collaborator Greg Kurstin – who also worked with Kelly Clarkson and Pink – except for the title track, ‘Sheezus’ and ‘Air Balloon’, which have been produced by Shellback. The ‘Smile’ singer’s new album is the follow-up to her 2009 release ‘It’s Not Me, It’s You’. Allen went on a hiatus following the highly-successful record’s release and gave birth to two children.

The famous singer made a comeback in November 2013 with ‘Hard Out Here’ – which announced her new album – while ‘L8 CMMR’ was used for ‘Girls Soundtrack Vol. 2’ earlier in March 2014. ‘Sheezus’ is available for pre-order and here is the album’s official track list:

1. Sheezus
2. L8 CMMR
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. URL Badman
9. Silver Spoon
10. Life For Me
11. Hard Out Here

Photo Credits: HDWPapers

About The Author