After debuting the new single ‘Give Me All Your Luvin’ on February 3, 2012, American singer Madonna has revealed the track list of her much awaited studio album ‘MDNA’. Madonna’s single was released across several platforms of Clear Channel.

The company claims that the single is expected to reach about 150 million people across the globe. Bob Pittman, the CEO of Clear Channel said that this is first of its kind multimedia premiere with Madonna demonstrating the unequalled scope and strength of the entire Clear Channel platform.

The video of the single directed by Megaforce was also released on Friday which also features Nicki Minaj and M.I.A. Minaj and M.I.A in the video are seen dressed in cheerleader’s outfit while cheering for the singer.

The new album by the singer will hit the stores on 26, March. The singer revealed the track list on her official website. Here is the track list of the deluxe edition of Madonna’s 12th Studio album.

» Girls Gone Wild
» Gang Bang
» I’m Addicted
» Some Girls
» I Don’t Give A
» Turn Up the Radio
» Give Me All Your Luvin’
» B-day Song
» Superstar
» I’m a Sinner
» Masterpiece
» Falling Free
» Love Spent
» I F—ed Up
» Beautiful Killer'
About The Author