American musician, singer and rapper Nicki Minaj has recently released the track listing for her much awaited upcoming album ‘Pink Friday – Roman Reloaded’. Looking at the track list, there are many collaborations which include with Lil Wayne, Chris Brown and Drake.

All the fans can expect Minaj to bend more towards the Hip Hop feel than the pop one. However, the tracks in the album include more of poppy and danceable tracks like the most popular ‘Starships’. Here is the entire track list of the upcoming album which will be releasing on April 3, 2012.

‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’ Track Listing
1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’ Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
20. Turn Me On (David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj)
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade'
About The Author