In some good news for the fans of  British band One Direction, the group has unveiled the track listing of their upcoming album ‘Take Me Home’. The band has released the track listing of the Yearbook edition which boasts 17 tracks.

The yearbook edition’s 17 tracks, include the current hit ‘Live While We Are Young’. Before the release of the album the band has already broken records with their single becoming the fastest selling digital pre-order of all time. In recent interviews band members and Zayn Malik in particular have mentioned that they sometimes struggle with fame though.

The song and video had leaked early but that did not hinder the sales of the single and it has been on the top of the iTunes singles chart since its Oct 1 midnight launch. The new track listing is perfect for the teen and tween demographic with titles like ‘Summer Love’ and ‘Last First Kiss’. Here is the track Listing for the Year book edition of the album.

1. ‘Live While We’re Young’
2. ‘Kiss You’
3. ‘Little Things’
4. ‘C’mon, C’mon’
5. ‘Last First Kiss’
6. ‘Heart Attack’
7. ‘Rock Me’
8. ‘Change My Mind’
9. ‘I Would’
10. ‘Over Again’
11. ‘Back for You’
12. ‘They Don’t Know About Us’
13. ‘Summer Love’
14. ‘She’s Not Afraid’
15. ‘Loved You First’
16. ‘Nobody Compares’
17. ‘Still the One’'
About The Author