American recording artist and producer, superstar Kanye West is set to release his highly-anticipated album ‘Yeezus’ on June 18, 2013 and a few big-name collaborators have just been revealed. The album, eagerly-awaited by both the fans and critics, will feature Daft Punk, Chief Keef, Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon and Rick Rubin, among others. Daft Punk, […]

Read more