American singer and song writer Taylor Swift of late, has been quite busy promoting her new album ‘Red’. While preparations for the album launch are still in progress, the alleged track listing of the album has been leaked online.

The leaked list is not official but appears to contain tracks that the singer has talked about in the past. The album is set to be out on October 22, 2012 and will contain 16 songs on the standard edition of the release, and 22 songs on the deluxe edition. In the deluxe edition, three songs are new, while two of them are demos. Here is the entire track listing of the album.

Standard Edition:
1. ‘State of Grace’
2. ‘Red’
3. ‘Treacherous’
4. ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’
5. ‘All Too Well’
6. ’22′
7. ‘I Almost Do’
8. ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together’
9. ‘Stay Stay Stay’
10.’The Last Time’
11. ‘Holy Ground’
12. ‘Sad Beautiful Tragic’
13. ‘The Lucky One’
14. ‘Everything Has Changed’ (feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. ‘Starlight’
16. ‘Begin Again’

Deluxe Edition:
1. ‘The Moment I Knew’
2. ‘Come Back Be There’
3. ‘Girl At Home’
4. ‘Treacherous’ (Original Demo)
5. ‘Red’ (Original Demo)
6. ‘State of Grace’ (Acoustic Version)'
About The Author