The Chainsmokers Release New Album Track List

The Chainsmokers have finally released the track list for their highly anticipated debut full-length album, Memories… Do Not Open. The DJ-production duo have had a stellar 2016 with hits such as Closer with Halsey and Don’t Let Me Down with Daya. Their hit tracks got them into the nomination list of some of the biggest awards nights in Hollywood this year.

They are known for their collaborations with some of the biggest talent in the industry. Most recently, they even created a hit song with British group Coldplay, a track that has since earned millions of views on YouTube called Something Just Like This. Not surprisingly, the single is also part of their debut album.

Along with Coldplay, they’ve also lined up Florida-Georgia Line and famed songwriter, Emily Warren, who is collaborating with them on two tracks for Memories… Do Not Open. Emily was, in fact, the writer for Don’t Let Me Down and won a Grammy at this year’s awards show for her work on the hit track. The 24 year old has previously worked with the likes of Sean Paul and Melanie Martinez, among others.

The Chainsmokers released the track list for their debut Memories… Do Not Open through their Facebook account.


Memories… Do Not Open 📦 4|7|17

Posted by The Chainsmokers on Monday, March 13, 2017


Here is The Chainsmokers track list for Memories… Do Not Open

The One

Break Up Every Night


Don’t Say (feat. Emily Warren)

Something Just Like This (feat. Coldplay)

My Type (feat. Emily Warren)

It Won’t Kill Ya (feat. Louane)



Wake Up Alone (feat. Jhene Aiko)


Last Day Alive (feat. Florida-Georgia Line)

The Chainsmokers’ Memories… Do Not Open will release on April 7, 2017. You can pre-order their album that features their hits, including Something Just Like This and Paris that has already been playing away on radios worldwide.

The Chainsmokers consists of American DJ duo Drew Taggart and Alex Pall.


About The Author