American rock band Van Helen has started off their North American headlining tour on February 18, 2012 at the KFC Yum! Centre in Lousville, Kentucky. The legendary band is all set to perform their next concert today on February 20, 2012 at The Palace of Auburn Hills, Michigan.

Van Helen recently revealed their new album ‘A Different Kind of Truth’ that sold 187,000 copies in the United States just in the first week of sales that landed in position number 2 on The Billboard 200 chart.

The new album is the band’s first full length offering with singer David Lee Roth since ‘1984’ was released in the same year.

Van Halen has also released the set list for the 2012 North American tour.

01.You Really Got Me
02. Runnin’ With The Devil
03. She’s The Woman (new song)
04. Romeo Delight
05. Tattoo (new song)
06. Everybody Wants Some!!
07. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
08. China Town (new song)
09. Mean Street
10. (Oh!) Pretty Woman
11. Alex Van Halen Drum Solo
12. Unchained
13. The Trouble With Never (new song)
14. I’ll Wait
15. Dance The Night Away
16. Hot For Teacher
17. Women In Love (performed live for first time since 1980)
18. Outta Love Again (performed live for first time since 1979)
19. Beautiful Girls
20. Ice Cream Man
21. Panama
22. Eddie Van Halen Solo
23. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
24. Jump

About The Author